Mahoning Valley Real Estate Investors Association

Menu
Go to Calendar

Main Monthly Meeting

with... Jeffrey Taylor

MVREIA Presents: an Evening with Attorney Katherine Rudzik

Monday, February 11, 2019

Boardman Park
375 Boardman-Poland Rd
Boardman, OH 44512

1.50

OPHP Credits
What is OPHP

MVREIA

Presents an Evening With:
Attorney  

Katherine Rudzik

Katherine will be our featured speaker at our main meeting in February, she does evictions by the score in Youngstown.  She will be speaking about the eviction process, and answering your legal related questions.  This is a must attend meeting for anyone working in Real Estate.  Monday February 11th at the Elton Beard Family Cabin in Boardman Park (375 Boardman Poland Rd, Youngstown, OH 44601).  Dinner ($7 a person) starts at 5:30, meeting starts at 6:00 pm.
Register now for this meeting so you don't miss this information filled
"Evening with Attorney Katherine Rudzik"! 

 Our greatest Thanks and Appreciation to all of the Generous Donors listed below, who made the Christmas Silent Auction so great!

Paul Basinger:American Real Estate Specialists Outback gift certificate Basingerauctions.com

Baird Brothers Fine Hardwoods  Cutting boards  bairdbrothers.com

Dave Rankin of Banner Supply Cash donation bannersupplyinc.com

Bernard-Daniels Lumber & Home Center Bucket of tools & supplies bdlumber.com

Camelot Bowling Lanes Outrageous Fun for Four Bowling Package  camelotlanes.com

Carolyn Fankhouser: Heartwood Homes & Properties LTD Gift basket carolyn525@gmail.com

The Wohlwend Family: Clear Sky Realty, Inc. Dinner & Movie Gift Basket & Deven Wohlwend’s book, “If I Can Do It So Can You” clearskyrealty.com  

Handyman Hardware, Austintown  Store Gift Certificate  handymanaustintown.com

Jessica Popio: Liberty Tax Service 3 gift Baskets w/Educational CD's jessicappio@gmail.com

Joe & Nancy Mayor Holiday cookie tray & mystery gift  joemayor1@gmail.com

Joe Mayor Sleigh basket with homemade wine  joemayor1@gmail.com

Lowes - Alliance Ohio Kobalt tool Bag with tools  lowes.com

Mercy Komar: L. Calvin Jones Insurance Café 422 Gift Certificates  lcalvinjones.com

Mocha House - Warren location Gift Certificate mochahouse.com

Perkins Restaurant & Bakery Rt.80 & Rt.46  Two pies  perkinsrestaurants.com

Rich Chase Two Hours Real Estate Mentoring rchase@tprsold.com

Jeff & Jackie Rickerman: Rickerman Power LLC. Rehab & painting tools rickermanpower@gmail.com

Sherry DeMar: DeMar Realty & Property Management DeWalt 20V Cordless Drill & Two Hours Real Estate Mentoring  sherrydemar@gmail.com  Demarrentals.com

Cody Fincham: Sherwin Williams Rolla bucket with painting tools and supplies sherwin-williams.com

Richard Rosenthal: Star Supply  Store Gift Certificates  star-supply.com

Nicole Klingemier & Steve Balla Two Ohio granite trivets propertyrelaunch.com

Think Realty Three investor books & Investors Level Think Realty Membership thinkrealty.com

Ryan McGehee/Vinylume   Cash donation vinylumewindows.com

Zach Lewis Two Hours Wholesaling Mentoring zachlewis.ecorealty@gmail.com .......................................................................................................................................................

 


Members:
FREE
Non-Members:
$30.00

Print a FREE Guest Pass

Never been to a meeting before? First Time Guests can attend their first meeting for Free with a complimentary Guest Pass.


Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb
11

Location:
Boardman Park
375 Boardman-Poland Rd
Boardman, OH 44512

Google Map

OPHP Credits:
Landlord/Tenant Law (1.50 hours)
What is an OPHP Credit?

Share this Event with your Friends


Contact Us

Mahoning Valley Real Estate Investors Association

PO Box 3612
Youngstown, OH 44513
(330) 623-7342

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.MahoningValleyREIA.com  (Mahoning Valley Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. Mahoning Valley REIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2019 © Mahoning Valley Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.